Skip to content Skip to navigation

Undergraduate Students

Name

Email

Altamirano, Elisa ealtamir@stanford.edu
Chang, Ting Wei cjuliana@stanford.edu
Clute, Lindy lclute@stanford.edu
Emberton, Rosalynn rosalynn@stanford.edu
Flores-Perez, Alma aflorper@stanford.edu
Frankel, Lizzie efranke2@stanford.edu
Harrison, Kayland kaylandh@stanford.edu
Hoesch, Noah noah20@stanford.edu
Hutton, Rachel rhutton@stanford.edu
Kamalu, John jkamalu@stanford.edu
Kim, Jonathan jonkim95@stanford.edu
LeVine, Leah llevine@stanford.edu
Liu, Fangzhou fzliu96@stanford.edu
Lyle, Bree blyle@stanford.edu
McCollum, Alden aldenm2@stanford.edu
Mendelsohn, Julia jmendels@stanford.edu
Rios, Aaron Zach azrios@stanford.edu
Serova, Kutay kserova@stanford.edu
Snigaroff, Madeline mksnigar@stanford.edu
Sprenger, Anna-Marie asprenge@stanford.edu
Torma, Cynthia crtorma@stanford.edu
Wade, Alex awade@stanford.edu
Wang, Juncen (Amy) jwang19@stanford.edu
Yu, Aleeza aleezayu@stanford.edu
Zhou, Yulou ylzhou@stanford.edu